Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blueberry Muffin is your favorite strain.
Blueberry Muffin
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Energetic, Aroused
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Flowery

All About Blueberry Muffin Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Humboldt Seed Co. brought out the Blueberry Muffin strain. They crossed Purple Panty Dropper, Blueberry and Razzle Berry. The result is a hybrid marijuana strain (Indica/Sativa – 50/50) that is also called Blueberry Muffins.

Flavor Profile and Terpenes

This cannabis contains terpinolene, ocimene and pinene. Basically, the smells of berries and fruits predominate, but consumers also noted the aromas:

  • Herbal
  • Nutty
  • Sweet
  • Vanilla
  • Creamy

Sometimes users report feeling an amazing aftertaste of baked muffins. And because of this weed’s pleasant taste – it is suggested smoking with a joint.

The High and THC Levels of Blueberry Muffins Strain

At first, it will feel like the brain is clouded, but then it will change to light concentration. Smokers also reported tingling sensations in the body and increased perception. THC levels are roughly 14-18%, and CBD levels are as high as 1.14%. Overuse of this kush can cause heart palpitations, fatigue, and dry eyes. Medicine uses Blueberry Muffin strain to combat:

  • Anxiety
  • Chronic Pain
  • Headaches
  • Stress

Growing Tips

The plant feels best in Mediterranean climates, receiving a lot of sun and warmth. Blueberry Muffin is difficult to grow indoors because it is so tall. The Screen of Green method works best. Flowering time is approximately 6-8 weeks. This strain is more difficult to care for, so it takes experience. Growers also report that the flower usually has a purple tint, and the bud structure of this cultivar is very recognizable in shape.

FAQ

What is blueberry muffins strain good for?

Blue Berry Muffin is loved by many for its sweet and fruity smell and taste. It’s great for relaxation and is known to enhance creativity. Because of these effects, it’s good for parties and unwinding after a long day.

How to grow blueberry muffin strain?

The plant thrives when grown outdoor with long hours of sun and warm temperatures. It grows very tall and hence not suitable for indoors and areas with high-speed weeds. If you consider growing it indoors trim it regularly to prevent it from getting to the ceiling. To increase the yield let the horizontal branches grow. Mediterranean climate is the most favorable for growth and has high yields.

Effects
Sedated Icon
87% Voted
Energetic Icon
89% Voted
Aroused Icon
87% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
85% Voted
Blueberry Icon
89% Voted
Blueberry
Flowery Icon
87% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
88% Voted
Dry eyes
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
14.0 - 18.0%
CBD question mark
0.84 - 1.24%
CBC question mark
0.48 - 1.46%
CBG question mark
0.41 - 1.86%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.26%
THCV question mark
0.47 - 1.47%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
70 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    JD
    07.05.21

    Got this in LIVE ROSIN FRESH PRESSED and it is amazing. Taste is there and a great body relaxer.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ruksr6789
    01.06.21

    allbud said 20% THC and I pounced at the freaking opportunity!! I needed something to curb my anxiety, even if it is harsh! This one is isnt though. The dope is good for friendly smoke ups with friends and my room smelled like fresh fruit shop after we partied! Worth the bucks, yo!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    MeentheBean
    01.04.21

    My horrible PMS doesnt feel so bad after smoking this up. It is sweet but slightly pungent and hits your throat well. Its soothing but not uncomfortable. I felt extremely thirsty post consumption but that disappeared quickly too. Not bad.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Kevin67
    01.03.21

    To be honest, I loved the feel of muffins that you get as soon as you smoke it up. I had migraine issues and the weed instantly sets in action and I dont feel the throbbing pain after a few minutes. Smell reminds me of berries and all good things. A very good buy, I must say.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Sucker19
    12.30.20

    Good for evenings – a disaster for day!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lola
    12.27.20

    The strain isnt too harsh so both beginners and advanced lot can smoke it up without worries

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Mark
    12.25.20

    Such a piece of crap! My heart started beating so fast, I thought I was gonna get a stroke! What is this green uselessness?!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    GhostRier456
    12.25.20

    I feel so hungry after taking this weed strain, I can eat a LION!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Glucose
    12.24.20

    Instant relief from anxious thoughts

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Bella
    12.24.20

    So uplighfting!! Highly recommended.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ram_ramen
    12.22.20

    The smell reminds me of muffins!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    rupenzel
    12.22.20

    Whoa, pungent and sweet too!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jannie
    11.16.20

    Maybe this is not meant for me coz every time I smoke it I get so fuckn high. I get extreme cotton mouth, get dazed, and my eyes become pufffy. It gets me completely stoned out.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Hughes
    11.16.20

    If you are looking for a strain to get you lazy, then this is it.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Henrietta
    11.14.20

    This dope got me geeking so hard. It hit me quickly and afterwards I couldn’t think straight.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Love
    11.13.20

    smell and taste enhancing strain. It is cerebral uplifting with euphoria and relaxing ability.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Willy
    11.12.20

    I got to try this strain for the first time yesterday and I must say its amazing!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Rosado
    11.12.20

    One puff and I experienced the smoothest taste ever. The glide lasts for almost two hours.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Lydia
    11.10.20

    A few puffs of the blueberry muffins and my anxiety melts away. I love it.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Hamilton78
    11.08.20

    Makes one feel super relaxed.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Gutierez
    11.06.20

    Good for relieving stress

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Carolyn
    11.03.20

    best smoke ever.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ash R
    10.22.20

    I used this strain in the form of a cartridge in my vape pen, and while it does offer a decent euphoria, I found that the high hits hard and fast and can sometimes make me nauseas. I also noticed increased anxiety, not decreased.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Olivia Brooks
    08.06.20

    Im an overthinker and whenever my mind starts to go down a rabbit-hole of bad thoughts I literally just burn them away with a few buds of this weed and a bong. Ive managed get through college and tough work days using this routine.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    George Cottman
    08.05.20

    It might just be me but does anyone else think that the muffin flavor actually makes you feel hungrier. Anyway, these are some great buds they can make feel a little light headed though so you better know your limits.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kathleen
    08.03.20

    A few hits of this bud always help me take the edge off for a while and keep me calm. I fidget a lot and being around people especially a class makes me jumpy so I always make sure I roll up a blunt whenever I have a presentation.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Edwards2
    08.03.20

    As a guy who vapes flavor is very important to me and but not just it, I also want to have a great high. Thats why I prefer loading my vaporizer with Blueberry Muffin kush, it tastes good and is potent AF.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Martinez
    08.02.20

    Gets you high real quick

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Larry Burnett
    08.01.20

    Personally, I dont care that much about how weed tastes but my girlfriend made me try some Bluberry Muffin kush and damn! It did taste good but the high is what I liked about it most, flavors just a bonus now

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Clarke
    07.31.20

    Every once in a while I have bad days and when they come I usually get me some of this dope, order some pizza and Long fries and get comfortable. After smoking a joint of this kush I wont need another because Ill most likely be asleep.

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Janorld
    07.28.20

    Saw these buds on Instagram, they looked great so I went and bought a few. They did have strong tinge of blueberry muffin but the high came too soon and it hit hard. This is a great plant if you want quick high

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Maria McGee
    07.28.20

    This is my happy pill, everytime I hit a blunt of this weed I know that in 30 more minutes Ill be alright. After it kicks in the high will usually last for hours depending on how much kush I put in my joint. You have to be careful of how much you smoke though or youll end up falling asleep

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Cruz Cordova
    07.28.20

    I like the fact that this weed hits you fast, I routinely have it with my morning coffe and by the time Im on the bus Ill be ready for day. Sometimes I hit it after work too so I can get some sleep.

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Roberta Montenegro
    07.27.20

    Ultimate mood boosting kush

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Debby Ussery
    07.27.20

    If you want to smoke this kush be prepared to have a lot snacks around or youll be hungry as a MF. Yeah, it will keep you relaxed but you aint getting none of that relaxation if you wont keep snacks handy.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blueberry Muffin

How do you like Blueberry Muffin?

Blueberry Muffin

How do you like Blueberry Muffin?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.