Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Crumbled Lime is your favorite strain.
Crumbled Lime
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Talkative
Strain taste image Diesel, Skunk

All About Crumbled Lime Weed Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The Crumbled Lime is potent marijuana with a distinctive earthy and citrusy sour aroma. It was created from two legendary cannabis strains, Biker Kush and Citron Cookies. Having inherited the superior qualities from his parents, it quickly exploded and became famous. The flowers are lime-colored with orange hairs, covered with purple trichomes.

Basic Info

This kush has high THC percentages ranging from 17 to 20%, with CBD levels as low as 0.5%. Cannabis also has a citrusy flavor that Limonene provides. Also, there are:

  • Pinene
  • Bisabolol
  • Humulene
  • Ocimene
  • Phellandrene

Common Use

Composed of 70% Sativa, the Crumbled Lime has distinctive effects. The strain has a strong high that explodes in a stream of euphoria. It also improves mood and concentration. The effect lasts quite a long time and appears after a few puffs. After a while, a state of calm appears, leaving the consumer relaxed. Moreover, high levels of THC make cannabis an excellent treatment for:

  • Anxiety
  • Depression
  • Migraine
  • Stress

The strain must be taken with caution, but it has no serious side effects. Surprisingly, euphoria does not cause paranoia and anxiety. Most often, consumers reported dry mouth and eyes, and only a few complained of nausea.

Crumbled Lime Growing

The plant is easy to grow and it’s not very demanding. However, it is better to cultivate it indoors, because it needs a lot of light, and so it is much easier to control the temperature that way. It grows small and therefore poses little or no problem. The strain does not require much attention, but the plant should be watered regularly. Flowering time occurs at 8-9 weeks, cannabis produces an average yield.

FAQ

What are Crumbled Lime strain effects?

Crumbled Lime is a Sativa breed that has uplifting and cerebral effects. We would describe Crumbled Lime as an energizing bud and one that causes a clear-headed high. So, be ready for a burst of creative energy and a near state of euphoria once you smoke this marijuana strain.

Effects
Talkative Icon
89% Voted
Taste
Diesel Icon
86% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
88% Voted
Paranoia
Hunger Icon
86% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
17.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.05 - 0.54%
CBC question mark
0.5 - 0.97%
CBG question mark
0.24 - 1.65%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.22%
THCV question mark
0.3 - 1.54%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
72 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Arjun
    02.28.21

    I am recovering from depression and this joint is good to keep me on my toes, no addiction but still fills me with warmth and confidence.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    DoseofDicks
    02.25.21

    This weed is great for jubilation that is so sweet and perfect that I reminise the time and feel happy even later – found good guidance on wikileaf too.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lorenges
    02.24.21

    it smells like the gas pump near my place. But it does change to a pleasant buzz enough for good slumber.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Eloke
    02.23.21

    It gives me creeps. I trusted allbud and bought this one but GOD! it is so strong and the diesel taste is so bitter and dumb I wanted to puke the food i ate in the afternoon!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Emme
    02.15.21

    THC is high so the sleep also kicks in prettu swiftly

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rosalie
    02.11.21

    Half joint was enough to show the effects!! Great sense of happiness

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rising Revenue
    02.09.21

    Skunk has no trace of lemons – smell or taste and effect is very strong and overwhelming

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Bouquet Bouncer
    02.03.21

    I spoke, spoke, spoke and now my crush is in love with me. No kidding!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    SHanneE
    01.21.21

    I tried the cannabis when frnd suggested and now I want even more

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Gawri
    01.18.21

    A good coice for vape also so give a try!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Pochi
    01.17.21

    Potency is unquestionable! AWESOME!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Rubber Launcher
    01.16.21

    Lots to take from this maal

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Park
    01.15.21

    Happy dappy me!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Levier
    01.14.21

    Such pathetic service!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Logan Endicott
    11.12.20

    gadzooks! Sydney Flores is right, this is some real weed here

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ixchel Oakley
    11.10.20

    very stinky, but a good choice indeed. I love the strong lime flavor, creative high

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Bradford Dennell
    11.08.20

    one full pipe and off you go

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Harmony Wickham
    11.06.20

    tried this beauty, its unbelievable

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Eithne Eason
    11.03.20

    love the smoothness on the exhale

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Kyle Diaz
    08.19.20

    I cant wait to roll some with my boys as we discuss random things

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sydney Flores
    08.19.20

    This is the best kush your mama warned you not to try

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Padme Harris
    08.19.20

    Im not that much of a weed sampler, but this is one of the bests

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Stacy McCullum
    08.18.20

    I get insomnia a lot, and lime weed helps all the time

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Madison Moore
    08.17.20

    Fantastic taste

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Alexis White
    08.16.20

    Best weed on the planet

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lucky Holmes
    08.11.20

    Trying to beat this boredom with lime weed, and it feels great

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Dianna Martinez
    08.10.20

    Feels heavenly

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Chucky Harris
    08.07.20

    Im impressed

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Johnny Taylor
    08.07.20

    Definitely getting more of this

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Tiffany Washington
    08.06.20

    Dope!

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Natalie Hamilton
    08.04.20

    Amazing flavor

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Cathy Roberts
    08.01.20

    I loved the taste of lime Weed is best with a flavor top

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Ty Alexander
    07.31.20

    Im happy this is locally available I cannot live without it

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Daisy Lovelace
    07.31.20

    Crumbled lime strains are the best Ive ever tasted Although they make feel a bit dizzy, Im always eager for the next day The have a great sour taste and I think you should try them They are one my favorite flavors

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tessa Clark:
    07.30.20

    I love it!

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Leanna Yates
    07.29.20

    Feels great

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kristen Michaels
    07.29.20

    Not just the scent but also the taste that I liked Sweet!

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mike Norris
    07.27.20

    Im glad my grandpa likes this weed too it tastes good


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crumbled Lime

How do you like Crumbled Lime?

Crumbled Lime

How do you like Crumbled Lime?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.