Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why LSD is your favorite strain.
LSD
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Aroused, Hungry
Strain taste image Citrus, Lemon, Pungent

All About LSD Cannabis Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

LSD Weed Strain comes from Mazar-I-Sharif and Skunk No. 1. LSD cannabis, which is known for its pain-alleviating and energy-boosting qualities, has been a favorite with consumers from all over the world for more than ten years. Its history reaches way further than the beginning of the last decade. This is a unique breed of medical cannabis that is pure Indica.

It offers such a boost of mental stimulation that no other Indica is capable of providing. Well, with the THC percentage reaching the point of 20-24%, there is actually nothing to wonder about.

LSD Strain Flavors

It should be acknowledged from the very outset that this strain cannot be classified as a skunk with some incredible visual or flavor properties. While not that fancy in its looks or flavors, the users mentioned sweet, pungent skunk taste and a smell with lemony notes.

Possible Effects

The range of effects the LSD Strain can have on its consumers is quite fluctuant as it may start from a “mental pause” to the state of the utmost creativity and productivity. It all depends on the effect that each consumer is looking for individuals in this strain and it seems that the LSD marijuana seems to know what each person who wants to give it a try expects of it. One thing is known for sure. It offers such a boost of mental stimulation that no other Indica is capable of providing. Consumers mention such effects:

Below is the list of the Strain LSD medical appointments and the conditions that it can help people deal with.

  • Stress,
  • Anxiety,
  • Depression,
  • Insomnia.

It would have been unfair in regard to you to write the LSD strain review and not talk about the negative effects that it might have on your organism. The most common are:

  • Dry eyes and mouth.

Growing Tips

When it comes to growing LSD strain, it should be kept in mind that it is a mix of Mazar and Skunk No. 1. This is a legendary combination that was created by experienced growers and is not recommended for the newbies to deal with. However, the seeds of LSD Strain grow wherever you need them to grow, it can even be called the LSD auto strain because it almost needs no help to become ready for harvesting. Furthermore, it is resistant to all the diseases and insects and this ensures that LSD weed flowering time lasts from 49 to 63 days. Once you’ve done with seeding, get ready for harvesting in April if you live in the Southern hemisphere. However, if you are Northerner, your yielding time will come in October.

FAQ

How well does LSD strain grow outside?

Perfectly well. It is disease resistant and thus can be easily cultivated in any surroundings. However, it must be warm and there must be direct sunlight for the bush to be harvested.

How to grow LSD Strain?

It can be grown anywhere you like both inside and outside.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
69% Voted
Euphoric
Aroused Icon
70% Voted
Hungry Icon
71% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
71% Voted
Lemon Icon
72% Voted
Pungent Icon
70% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
69% Voted
Paranoia
Concern Icon
70% Voted
Concern
Dizzy Icon
72% Voted
Dizzy

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20.0 - 24.0%
CBD question mark
0.88 - 1.41%
CBC question mark
0.32 - 1.09%
CBG question mark
0.34 - 2.42%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.27%
THCV question mark
0.34 - 1.85%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lisa
    09.10.21

    What a happy strain! This hybrid gives fantastic high for depressed people like me. I gonna give it 4.5 for long-lasting effects. Slight dizziness afterwards but it fades away over time.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    J.M. Fox
    09.07.21

    LSD is a strain with famous and potent genetics – Skunk #1 and Mazar-I-Sharif. I fell in love with the first joint. It starts with euphoria and makes you stress-free. Awesome for muscle relaxation. Highly recommend!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Steward W
    09.01.21

    The smell as I expected – pungent, sweet, sour… Do you feel the same euphoria as I do?

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    EV
    08.09.21

    Im an mmj smoker and lsd strain helps me cope with my knee pain. Great cerebral effects! 20-24% thc. Thnx

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Miss Paula
    08.03.21

    I like citrus-scented pot. Therere also some earthy hints in this one but I don’t mind. The strain is a good energy booster.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    GUnjSIngh
    01.12.21

    It makes you talkative, feel loved, drives away anxiety and I slept like a baby! The blunt hits your head directly and a initial swimming of head is followed by impressive tingling that relaxes your nerves. Bliss in a box buddies!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Brocode453
    01.12.21

    Was searching for a dope with limonene- glad I landed here and bought this one. Looks like crap but works wonders! In my budget range, I grabbed the best out there.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Chocolateey
    01.06.21

    Not for beginners but if you are cannabis friendly, the blunt sends you to another world!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    DollyS
    01.06.21

    It doesnt look great and reminded me of green slime! But Blimey! The effect is Spectacular!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Beautyisduty78
    01.04.21

    My hunger took a hike post consuming this lemony strain. Finally something GUD!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    BeastBucks
    01.03.21

    Unlike what Heath said, it felt really heart warming and didnt dry my mouth at all.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    CarterK89
    12.30.20

    The smell confused me but the result is LIT! On cloud 9 currently!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Heath
    12.28.20

    Mouth dried up worse than a desert. Deep unsatisfied Sighhhhhh. Money down the drain

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Helen
    12.25.20

    Pungent treat led me to proper focus! Good one.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    LOXopop09
    12.24.20

    The skunk needs an applause!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Imthewhim
    12.24.20

    The crawling tingling sensation is ASMR level good!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Seher
    12.24.20

    WHOO-HOO!! Smoked up and HAPPY!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Mirthe09
    12.23.20

    Incredible feeling of Euphoria!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Vima
    12.21.20

    WARNING!!!! – The strain is STRONG AF! Irritating!

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Laraine Winship
    11.13.20

    Very nice hybrid with a slight couchlock for me. Its more earthy than anything else. The high is strong, indeed, but nothing that cannot be managed. I read a review on leafly saying that its not very clearheaded but thats not true for me

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Heather Garret
    11.12.20

    I can see why it is called lsd. It made me on the verge of being disoriented, and everything moves really fast. I had some edibles that I think were a bit too much for me. I will surely try a joint though

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Reuben Spurling
    11.10.20

    heavy hitting, such vivid colors! I could feel my heart beating quite hard tho

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ameyalli Sadler
    11.08.20

    Similar to gas and fruits, but the high comes with a lasting warmth.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Jaci Padmore
    11.05.20

    I decided to give this one a try with my girlfriend and we had a blast. Nice for having a chilling evening, laughing a lot

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Fife Miller
    11.03.20

    very fitting name! it is long-lasting and made me very, very positive! Great to enjoy with friends

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    'Pinky O''Sullivan'
    08.18.20

    I just love the high when Im with my friends

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Emmerson
    08.17.20

    I got this kush pretty easily in Colorado and enjoyed various aspects of the mj. The first thing I enjoyed was the taste and aroma but what really swept my feet away was the high of this kush. It was not too adverse but yet not too light also.

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Kennedy Hepburn
    08.15.20

    This earthy and sweet kush has wonderful effects that are intensified when smoking with a bong. I also baked edibles with this weed and loved the effects that were cause by these brownies. The hgih started off tingly and then overtoo my whole body.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Adrian Shaw
    08.12.20

    This kush has a strong bodily high that causes me to doze off and sleep

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Wiley
    08.11.20

    Pain medication is laced with a lot of harmful substances whereas smoking this kush with a bong can help ease the pain and give me a pleasant high. I would choose LSD strain any day at any time because of its high.

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lennox
    08.10.20

    Unlocks strong euphoric feelings

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Campbell4
    08.10.20

    LSD has beautiful buds with orange pistils surrounding lush green nugs. The kush is surrounded by trichomes that help with the long-lasting high? I absolutely loved it. The THC potency also meets my personal standards and fulfills all my cannabiss requirements.

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jones Adam
    08.06.20

    Full body high

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Michael Addison
    08.05.20

    I like the CBD products made from this kush, they help me with a lot of physical ailments that bother me. Occasionally I do smoke this strain and love the high it gives off especially when it starts kicking in.

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Thompson Adair
    08.04.20

    Although this mj has the name of the popular party drug also called LSD, it is far from that. Actually, this weed makes you calm and find some time to rest when suffering from insomnia. I regularly vape it instead of rolling a joint.

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Veronika Marshall
    08.04.20

    Clears all negative thoughts

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Nash Miller
    08.01.20

    Bursted my creative side

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Cameron Blaine
    07.31.20

    If you like to have a social conversation with your friends that is very deep, this kush is the best in business and that is what we usually do with my buddies. Spark it up and then have some deep meaningful conversations, it helps.

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Arden
    07.29.20

    My interest in LSD grew when I saw the great mental and mood problems it addresses and I decided to try it out and I have been using it ever since whenever I feel down. I told my friends about it they loved it too! I am sure you will too,

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Will Sawyer
    07.28.20

    I have used LSD for the past couple of years for insomnia

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Debbie
    07.28.20

    Helps with depression

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Cassidy Harlow
    07.23.20

    I would recommend that you use LSD in the afternoon after you have done everything you should because it might cause deep sleep. Before the sleep comes in to play, you might feel very talkative and have a creative burst and then afterward a great appetite.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.