Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Royal Kush is your favorite strain.
Royal Kush
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Euphoric, Uplifted
Strain taste image Earthy, Pine, Pungent

All About Royal Kush Marijuana Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Royal Kush is a potent strain with 23.2% THC and 0.7% CBD content. The main parent is Skunk No 1, and its origin can be tracked back to G13 Labs. It is believed to be crossed with an Afghani Indica landrace.

Due to its soothing effects, Royal Kush is best used at nighttime. It is an impressive bud with an elongated shape, and its leaves are a vibrant green. This weed has a full-bodied scent, but a hint of sandalwood and pine can also be noticed. When burnt, this weed has surprisingly smooth smoke and, upon the exhale, the sweet taste has a fruity finish.

Royal Kush high starts slowly from the head and shoulders towards the torso and limbs. Consumers might notice that they move and breathe slower, and other psychedelic effects might occur, such as time dilation.

The strong high is suitable for suppressing stress and relieving tension. PTSD patients can also use this strain to relax, while lack of appetite can be treated with Royal Kush, too.

This bud is manageable for all types of cultivators, regardless of their experience. It loves a warm, humid climate.

FAQ

What is genetics of Royal Kush strain?

Royal Kush strain is a potent bud with 23.2% THC and 0.7% CBD, with its origins related to the G13 Labs. Some argue that its main parent is Skunk No 1, but it is unsure what it was crossed with, some believing that it was an Afghani Indica landrace.

Effects
Sedated Icon
68.2% Voted
Euphoric Icon
67.2% Voted
Euphoric
Uplifted Icon
67.2% Voted
Uplifted
Taste
Earthy Icon
69.2% Voted
Pine Icon
71.2% Voted
Pungent Icon
68.2% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
67.2% Voted
Paranoia
Dizzy Icon
70.2% Voted
Dizzy
Dry eyes Icon
67.2% Voted
Dry eyes

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
22.2 - 24.2%
CBD question mark
0.07 - 0.99%
CBC question mark
0.42 - 1.3%
CBG question mark
0.26 - 1.55%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.2 - 2.0%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
70 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Tahmina Montagne
    10.14.21

    Solid quality! Perfect for relaxation and mood stability.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Oinone Van Herten
    10.12.21

    Very fast-acting weed! Love it!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lazar Okamoto
    10.11.21

    Great choice! Very helpful to treat digestive issues, depression and anxiety.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Isaure Devin
    10.11.21

    Very good MJ! You can enjoy it at any time of the day.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Brit Martínek
    10.10.21

    You should definitely try this strain if youre a Kush fan. It gives super relaxing effect.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Amariah Karppinen
    10.09.21

    This marijuana helps to stay focused and energetic for a couple of hours and thats very cool.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Maxine
    04.13.21

    Dude, this is tingling and soooo great. I started feeling it with the third inhale. It buzzes in the head and moves down to the entire body. Then you move to the couch and feel so pleased. I’m just so happy right now. Happy with this place and with my weed. Royal Kush is the best kush I tasted in my life.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Tiny
    04.12.21

    Surprisingly smooth! Most pot tastes weird or smells the same, but this one is different. It’s tasty and smokey and very effective. You start feeling things almost right away. You feel them in the shoulders and the torso the most, then you suddenly feel calm. It’s like magic that lasts for hours.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Marilynn
    04.11.21

    Royal Kush weed made me happy, but only a bit. I was tangled in a web of calm. This dope makes things just right. When you smoke it, you don’t feel it so much. It’s easy to get carried away. But pace yourself because what comes is strong and lasts a long time. But, oh, it’s so great!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Desiree
    04.09.21

    Growers picked just the right name for this weed. It’s royal in every sense except for the price. I bought it cheap for a potent marijuana. Let me tell you how my experience went. Royal Kush has that flair, that push that kush weed has. If you’ve smoked it, you’ll know it. But it also has a delicious taste like no other, and it calms you in a royal way. I just sat around for hours dipping into peace, no worries or stress.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Vada
    04.09.21

    I like how it spreads through my body. I’m like ‘Ooooooh’’. So good

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jones_poet
    03.18.21

    This doesn’t help with anxiety. It made me panic for hours.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Karissa Koening
    03.17.21

    Great for cancer patients. I’m one and I smoke Royal Kush weed to get hungry.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    AverytheKing
    03.09.21

    If you want a dope smoke, take this

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    PaigeYohn
    03.07.21

    So delicious and uplifting!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Vada
    03.06.21

    I lost time – hours of it.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Shavon
    03.05.21

    This bud is soo royal!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Despina
    03.03.21

    Man, this thing is so good. I don’t lose focus but I’m all high.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jami
    02.12.21

    Smells like heaven and tastes good, but the effects are dooope

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tatyana Terrill
    02.05.21

    Great stress relief, but don’t take too much because I was paranoid once.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Clorinda Cecena
    01.26.21

    So sweet, I felt so calm after taking. Not at all energizing.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Jarvis Jacinto
    12.31.20

    Royal Kush made me paranoid

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Anh Arrant
    12.18.20

    Royal Kush marijuana is one of my favs. It acts fast and lasts a long time

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sanjiv Hull
    11.03.20

    Its my favorite marijuana after a hard day.

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Cosette Danielsen
    10.29.20

    This is my favorite kush ever. I love how it makes me relaxed almost immediately. I also get the munchies, so make sure you have some snacks next to you. My breath and moves appear slow, I love this sensation. Try it, you wont regret!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.