Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Bubbleberry is your favorite strain.
Bubbleberry
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Energetic, Happy, Talkative
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Pungent

All About Bubbleberry Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Bubbleberry, with 17.3% THC content and no CBD, is a flavorful hybrid strain. Bubbleberry is the lucky winner of the San Francisco Bay Area Growers’ Aware in 1998.

When consumed, Bubbleberry impresses through its fruity, sweet aroma that represents the citrus family. In a joint or pipe, this weed emanates a stinky smoke that will most likely lead to cough. When it is exhaled, the smoke leaves a hint of delicious chocolate and is pungent.

The Bubbleberry high starts almost immediately, commencing with a slight pressure around eyes and temples. Thoughts starts to rush, jumping from idea to idea. In early stages, it encourages productivity, so smokers can enjoy this during the day or early afternoon and finish their tasks, whether they are creative or analytical in nature. In a few hours, the body is wrapped in a melting feeling that leads to a sedating buzz.

Bubbleberry ‘s potent properties are used to find relief from depression and stress. Given the early euphoria rush, ADD and ADHD patients can also use it to focus on their tasks. The sedative properties that kick in a few hours later relieve pain and aches. Given its mind racing effects, people prone to panic might want

FAQ

What is flowering time for Bubbleberry strain?

Bubbleberry strain has an average flowering time of 49-56 days. It is easy to grow and can offer up to 10 oz per square feet.

Effects
Energetic Icon
60.3% Voted
Happy Icon
64.3% Voted
Happy
Talkative Icon
60.3% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
64.3% Voted
Blueberry Icon
60.3% Voted
Blueberry
Pungent Icon
62.3% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
49.3% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Panic attacks Icon
56.3% Voted
Panic attacks
Hunger Icon
63.3% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15.3 - 18.3%
CBD question mark
0.25 - 0.69%
CBC question mark
0.09 - 0.85%
CBG question mark
0.39 - 1.05%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.22%
THCV question mark
0.35 - 1.23%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 56 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
63 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Quinta
    10.12.21

    For long I have been using Granddaddy Purple, but now I have turned to using blueberry. It offers deep relaxation but you still feel uplifted and before you know it you drift into a once sleep. It has helped me deal with my bipolar disorder and depression so I really like it as it helps me manage my mood swings.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Pete
    10.12.21

    A bedtime strain. Leaves you relaxed and sleepy.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    George
    10.11.21

    This stuff has strong sedating effects and gets you to sleep right away!

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Brian
    10.10.21

    I love the smell and taste.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Barbara
    10.09.21

    I dont know why I didn’t try this early enough. It helps manage my depression.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ling_ting
    04.12.21

    My neck pain reduced very conspicuously after I took this blunt. Its kind of nice and I feel stronger and better. the sweet smell is not too much over either.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Caroline
    04.10.21

    improving mood and making me confident. This did a great job and the sweet taste on my tongue was reminder of the confidence joint I smoked.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ariana
    04.09.21

    Was a lil hungry but otherwise, its good with giving a boost of energy.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Anna
    03.18.21

    The buzzzz is suzzzz and guddzzzzz. Slept like a baby and felt remarkable.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Carol
    03.17.21

    Improves focus of a ADHD gal like me. Its sweet so no issue of burning.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Janine
    03.10.21

    Berries…its berryish and berriiess

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Eldridge
    03.08.21

    Congrats to me – I chose crap again

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Xavier
    03.07.21

    Best smoke for an afternoon

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ian
    03.06.21

    Definitely citrusy!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Savannah
    03.04.21

    Smellls soooooooo sweet. Ahh!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Teressa
    01.28.21

    Felt uncomfortable pressure around eyes. So painful.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Lonnie
    01.25.21

    the effect on allbud said, sedating sogo for night only. But no works for days also in mild doses

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Laura
    01.13.21

    The rush is slow but spread quickly before you can say gotcha

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Dora R.
    12.04.20

    My body feels so warm and I wanna go to my blanket after submitting this review.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Horacio
    11.30.20

    Smoke feels like a smoked sweet perfume of citrus nature

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Jolly
    11.02.20

    Not a baud strain but I have had a taste of better ones. I had the chance to vape it and well, it does the job BUT it makes me a bit dumb and dizzy. If you want a better strain to manage pain and anxiety try Blue Dream or Granddaddy Purple.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Candice
    10.27.20

    very nice head buzzz


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.