Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Member OG is your favorite strain.
Member OG
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Aroused, Hungry, Concentrated
Strain taste image Ammonia, Earthy, Grape

All About Member OG Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Member OG is a rare hybrid created by ETHOS Genetics as a limited edition. It is a cross between Member Berry 21 and Temple Kush with a 21% level of THC.

Those who did manage to try this marijuana mark its sweet berry taste at the beginning, which is replaced by peppery aftertastes. For some, it may have a slight skunk scent, but generally, everyone loves the sweet and floral tones.

Effects

This mix of Indica and Sativa gives enjoyable effects. The high comes softly and easily, and then you can plunge into a pleasant, relaxed state. Euphoria can come abruptly and unexpectedly, leaving you happy and uplifted. You may feel a little sleepy but not couch-locked. If you have had a stressful day or a lot of negative thoughts, you will feel calmer after smoking, and those thoughts will be gone.

Member OG strain helps a lot if you feel nausea, pain, or muscle cramps. Also, when using large amounts of this cannabis, insomnia can be easily cured. Among the negative effects, there is a low probability of feeling dry eyes or dry mouth.

Growing Tips

There is good news for anyone who wants to grow this plant on their own. Member OG seeds are widely available online. Also, growers say that this plant is very easy to grow, as well as to get high yields. The flowering period is an average of 55-65 days.

Effects
Aroused Icon
93% Voted
Hungry Icon
93% Voted
Tingly Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Ammonia Icon
93% Voted
Earthy Icon
93% Voted
Grape Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Hunger Icon
93% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20 - 23%
CBD question mark
0.65 - 1.2%
CBC question mark
0.21 - 1.16%
CBG question mark
0.27 - 2.1%
CBN question mark
0.23 - 0.27%
THCV question mark
0.42 - 1.26%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 60 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
69 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Susan Hamper
    04.13.21

    This is five star for me. It is a well blended cannabis strain. Loves it.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    steve
    04.11.21

    what manner of strain is this? Ive never felt something so great…

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    simeon
    04.11.21

    hello somebody, have you smoked some skunk today? if not, take a deep breath and some this weed now you gonna be missing out from this fun if you do not smoke this weed it is just perfect it is very active for body pain and inflammation this implies that it is a very medicinal and recreational marijuana that serves you a lot of purpose medically and it keeps you so alert always

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sandra Jefferson
    04.09.21

    this marijuana leaves my eyes dry and kinda make me so restless.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jess007
    04.09.21

    I just luv dis weed

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Paige
    03.18.21

    Pass me the lighter. Let me smoke the blunt that is made from the most beautiful ingredients one can think of. I think all lovers of this weed have a common denominator for why they love it- it makes you just happy. Happiness that could be long lasting. This is because it is made from the finest ingredients. It tastes so naturally. It leaves me in the most happy way. I am happy.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Gianluca
    03.17.21

    Let every lover of this weed gather here. I know for sure we all love the beautiful experience we get anytime we either eat our cookies or chocolate and of course smoke our blunt. It definitely comes with a sweet experience it is always sweetening whenever you smoke this weed. Your body just appreciates U and your soul smiles. I enjoy this strain anytime and anyday. At the beach in my house anywhere I love it Han

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Hampton
    03.09.21

    get me some chair and let me puff this weed in the air. So yummy

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    georgina
    03.08.21

    What a blended marijuana

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Dickson
    03.06.21

    Great taste. Lovely

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Angel
    03.04.21

    anytime i puff this weed in the evening i feel so much strength within me.i just feel alive and i know for certain that i will choose this vaporizer more than anything else.its just different and I forget my pain and anger anytime I take it you just want to have a feel of this because it works like magic and I feel so magical too it is a very lovely pot


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Member OG

How do you like Member OG?

Member OG

How do you like Member OG?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.