Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Snow Lotus (Goohead) is your favorite strain.
Snow Lotus (Goohead)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Energetic, Tingly
Strain taste image Ammonia, Chemical, Citrus

All About Snow Lotus Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Snow Lotus also known as Goohead, is an Indica hybrid bred by Bodhi Seeds. This cannabis strain is crossed from Afgooey and potent Blockhead. The THC content of Snow Lotus has been measured up to 25%. The plant has small clustered buds and brown-green leaves. When burned it emits a diesel-like odor but has a very smooth smoke.

We suggest you go slow on it as it has been reported to cause a sudden intoxicating high. Snow Lotus has little couch-lock and a great energizing effect making it an option for daytime use. The strain is used to relieve pain and anxiety. The calming effects of this weed are good for people who are depressed. Snow Lotus is recommended for experienced users.

Effects
Sedated Icon
93% Voted
Energetic Icon
93% Voted
Tingly Icon
92% Voted
Taste
Ammonia Icon
93% Voted
Chemical Icon
93% Voted
Citrus Icon
92% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Fatigue Icon
93% Voted
Fatigue
Slurred speech Icon
93% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
24.0 - 26.0%
CBD question mark
0.48 - 1.06%
CBC question mark
0.25 - 1.45%
CBG question mark
0.08 - 2.23%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.21%
THCV question mark
0.45 - 1.36%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
51 - 59 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
65 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Bryleigh
    01.21.21

    I looove this dope! Its my weekend chilling vibe. I smoke it in the morning to get motivation to do my house chores. Very energizing and makes me so happy, doesnt have couch like effect or headaches. I simply love it!

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Francis
    01.20.21

    I vape this weed every morning before I leave for work. Its very energizing and clears the mind enabling me to focus on what am doing. The uplifting effects makes me look forward to meeting my colleagues something I didn’t like before.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Claudia
    01.18.21

    Has a high euphoric and uplifting effects. Its one of my best indicas.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Paulo
    01.18.21

    The high was nice but gave me anxiety, I had to stop using it.

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Raymond
    01.17.21

    This bud helps me manage pain, the earthy taste is awesome.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Gustavo
    01.16.21

    Very calming, helps me deal with depression. Highly recommend it.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Janet
    01.15.21

    The high is very intoxicating and I don’t like the woody smell.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Zephie
    01.15.21

    So relaxing and calming.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Frank
    01.15.21

    My favorite Indica.

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Andy
    01.14.21

    after smooking snow lotus feel fatigue. Buut I love the weedy smell.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Khaleed
    12.27.20

    Have been looking for a daytime strain that I can use to help me ease anxiety and stress. I think this MMJ is certainly what I will go, seems to have everything that I want. I just hope I wont be disappointed and that I will find it in the local dispensary.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Zachary
    12.26.20

    Got recommendation to ease anxiety and stress and has done great. It is very calming and relaxing leaves you free so uplifted. The fact that it does not have any sedating effects makes it good for daytime use. It also relieves pain making it a very good option for medical use.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Daniel
    12.22.20

    Great for daytime!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Henrique
    12.22.20

    Very smooth smoke.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Fido Eilerts
    09.11.20

    Give me the cough every time

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Anaitis Reyes
    09.10.20

    Totally recommend this one if you just want to relax a bit. Its solid cannabis!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Effimia Winter
    09.10.20

    Love the weedy smell, and it makes me want to go out and socialize. Helps with anxiety

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Seydou Rosenberg
    09.09.20

    Snow Lotus recently became my first choice. I started to use it because I really need some relief from the usual depression symptoms that Ive struggled with since a teenager.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Milan Tawfiq
    08.31.20

    Makes me go to nap every time. I like it, but its not my fav

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Feliciano Green
    08.31.20

    My daily strain


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Snow Lotus (Goohead)

How do you like Snow Lotus (Goohead)?

Snow Lotus (Goohead)

How do you like Snow Lotus (Goohead)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.