Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Grape is your favorite strain.
Grape
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Hungry, Happy
Strain taste image Chestnut, Diesel, Vanilla

All About Grape Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Grape is mostly an Indica strain created by crossing Mendocino Purps, Skunk, and Afghan. The THC level have been measured to range between 15-25% making it potent. The buds are large and have a candy-like grape smell. This strain has terpinolene terpenes.

When ground, the release a skunky musk from the Skunk parent and a thick hash scent from Afghan parent.

The high of grape cannabis strain is long lasting and a little amount can go a long way. The weed gives you carefree relaxation that can soothe pain, anxiety, and stress. The plant is easy to grow as it is resistant to diseases and destructive bugs.

Effects
Giggly Icon
63.4% Voted
Hungry Icon
63.4% Voted
Happy Icon
64.4% Voted
Taste
Diesel Icon
63.4% Voted
Vanilla Icon
62.4% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
62.4% Voted
Concern
Insomnia Icon
61.4% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
11.4 - 14.4%
CBD question mark
0.32 - 0.94%
CBC question mark
0.35 - 0.95%
CBG question mark
0.43 - 1.96%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.27%
THCV question mark
0.35 - 1.48%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
49 - 56 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
63 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Grapeshifter
    04.13.21

    Make your bed, put some movie on and prepare to get numb. It starts in the head, youll feel happy for no particular reason and heavy too, but still able to watch the whole movie. Bring the popcorns to bed before you smoke because you probably wont be able to get up to fetch them later.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Angel
    04.12.21

    This one became very popular lately. And for a good reason. A little bit goes a long way and the hits are very long-lasting. Worth every penny! I like to buy it from time to time when I want to get really stoned.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Forrest Bush
    04.11.21

    So, if we take into consideration that its an Indica strain, with a very skunky taste and hash effects, then we can assume that the THC is very high. And it is! No surprise there. The real weed lovers will confirm this, Im sure.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Milagros Kirk
    04.10.21

    very resistant plant I use to grow it for my personal use. cant say anything bad about it cos its great. Im a very old man not very wise thou. but if I know one thing I know weed. If you want to get really high afghan style then try this one

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Gibbonbon
    04.08.21

    This shit is strong, dont say I didnt warn you!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Patrick Nichols
    03.19.21

    If I can choose, and I usually can… I would take Barry White over the Grape. For sure!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    CannonBoomer
    03.18.21

    Always a good high, very long lasting, taste and smell are exquisite!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jules
    03.17.21

    I came to tell you this… you should definitely try it.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Sammy Frazier
    03.10.21

    The buds are beautiful! Im totally in love. Perfect for my bong. Yeah!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Vilma Dominguez
    03.09.21

    Great, my favorite type of grape.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Garland Griffith
    03.08.21

    Good suggestions, thanks!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sheena
    03.06.21

    Heavy stuff

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Leroy
    03.06.21

    yup… grape is a go

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Elisha
    03.04.21

    AWESOMEEEEEE

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Corey Blake
    02.15.21

    short high, too short


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Grape

How do you like Grape?

Grape

How do you like Grape?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.