Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Pure Haze is your favorite strain.
Pure Haze
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Hungry, Calm
Strain taste image Butter, Flowery, Pepper

Pure Haze Cannabis Strain Complete Review

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Pure Haze is a strain straight from the 60s when it gained its popularity. This cannabis is the product of a mix of Purple Thai and Haze by unknown breeders. As a result, they have cultivated a fairly potent strain for experienced smokers. And although this is 85/15 Sativa, many users also note the energizing properties of Indica.

The aroma of this marijuana strain is sweet, with hints of vanilla due to the dominant Ocimene terpene. Also, many people note the predominance of the taste of spicy pepper with earthy overtones.

Main Effects of Pure Haze Cannabis Strain

As befits a hybrid with a dominant Sativa, the high begins with a brief euphoric outburst, gradually transforming into a soothing buzz that spreads throughout the body. When consumed in moderation, this weed can also help with negative thoughts or stress. In addition, you can experience the following effects:

  • Calmness
  • Hunger
  • Giggles
  • Talkativeness

Considering the fairly high THC levels of up to 26%, this marijuana is used also for eliminating signs of ailments. When combined with CBD 1.1% and CBG 1.9%, the symptoms of these conditions can be reduced:

  • Pain
  • Fatigue
  • Depression
  • Anxiety

Among the side effects, users report paranoia and anxiety when consumed in large quantities or too quickly.

Growing Tips

In order to grow these potent buds, it is advisable to have some cultivation experience. This plant can be grown both outdoors and indoors. In the first case, a higher yield is expected, approximately 2-3 oz per plant, and the flowering period is 44-54 days.

Effects
Giggly Icon
92% Voted
Hungry Icon
92% Voted
Calm Icon
90% Voted
Calm
Taste
Butter Icon
92% Voted
Butter
Flowery Icon
93% Voted
Pepper Icon
92% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
93% Voted
Paranoia
Insomnia Icon
93% Voted
Insomnia

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
23.0 - 26.0%
CBD question mark
0.8 - 1.13%
CBC question mark
0.41 - 0.9%
CBG question mark
0.45 - 1.92%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.22%
THCV question mark
0.47 - 1.18%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
44 - 54 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
60 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ines Oneal
    01.06.21

    took no more than a few drags to get completely lost in time and space. I mean, I got up to get some water, and the moment I stood up I forgot what I wanted to do hahaha. Intense, longlasting high

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Nick Vang
    01.05.21

    if you dont want to appear stupid in a group just light some of this shit and everyone arround you will get back to fourth grade brain level. Makes every board game better than ever. Just dont lose the dice

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Sophia Ho
    01.04.21

    unforgetable experience!!! I love all weed and I have respect for strains like this

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Leo Meza
    01.03.21

    theres a mild body high as the effects start to go off…

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Theron Ball
    12.29.20

    gives a feeling of profound happiness and serenity. Like a hammer it hits!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Antoine Crawford
    12.28.20

    pure haze is a perfect reset button. Smoking this shit is like a therapy

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lewis Figueroa
    12.25.20

    been smoking PH for years now and I wont ever give it up!

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Marcel Rodgers
    12.24.20

    my advice to everyone is to avoid concentrates and eatibles. Go for the flower my son!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Janette Luna
    12.23.20

    I always get a taste for sweets after getting stoned by pure haze

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Sharon Rojas
    12.23.20

    Strains like pure haze and other oldschool grass deserves a place in a museum!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Shannon Velazquez
    12.22.20

    I felt my mind breaking after bonging this pot. Got me going cray cray

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Carl Reynolds
    12.22.20

    gotta love the genuine shit

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Elroy Lyons
    12.21.20

    my moms favorite strain

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Lottie Henry
    12.18.20

    no complaints here!

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Mickey Alexander
    12.16.20

    sweeeet…

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Arthur Burke
    12.15.20

    nothing like haze

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Terrence Gould
    12.14.20

    poor flavor, divine trip!

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Keri Clay
    12.13.20

    oldschool weed, best there is

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Vivian Holden
    12.11.20

    Wicked!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pure Haze

How do you like Pure Haze?

Pure Haze

How do you like Pure Haze?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.