Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Runtz is your favorite strain.
Runtz
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Energetic, Aroused
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Earthy

Runtz Marijuana Strain Complete Review

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

The Runtz cannabis exists thanks to the Hyped Cookies Family. It is known for his taste. This balanced hybrid was created by crossing Gelato and Zkittlez.

This marijuana strain contains terpenes such as Myrcene, Terpineol, Ocimene, and Phellandrene. And also The Runtz is a whole mix of unique tastes, which gives the impression that you are opening a jar of lollipops. It is a bouquet of flowers, berries, and citrus fruits.

Runtz Potency and Effects

THC levels range from 14 to 17% but don’t underestimate this kush. Its main effects are:

  • Happiness that turns into euphoria.
  • Inspiration and creativity, which helps to cope with tasks at work, as well as motivates to create new ideas.
  • Many users noted that this bud made them more social and less self-contained.
  • Smokers say The Runtz is comfort.

Moreover, medicine often uses this marijuana to combat

  • Depression
  • Pains
  • Anxiety
  • Arthritis
  • Stress

However, if you go wrong with the dose, it can cause giggling, panic attacks, and dry mouth.

Growing Tips

The Runtz cannabis is not suitable for beginners and requires experience. The plant can exist both indoors and outdoors and can grow up to 6 feet in height. It’s a long-growing bud, flowering time is about 11 weeks, and The Runtz produces an average yield.

Effects
Creative Icon
86% Voted
Creative
Energetic Icon
87% Voted
Aroused Icon
85% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
83% Voted
Citrus Icon
84% Voted
Earthy Icon
84% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Panic attacks Icon
91% Voted
Panic attacks
Hunger Icon
84% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
14.0 - 17.0%
CBD question mark
0.11 - 0.45%
CBC question mark
0.45 - 1.26%
CBG question mark
0.18 - 1.29%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.22%
THCV question mark
0.25 - 1.51%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
69 - 77 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
82 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sam Houston
    09.05.21

    The Runtz effects remind me of Green Cheese. It makes me relaxed and sedated. I call it Friday weed cause I usually smoke it on Friday night to unwind after a hard week. Nice mellow smoke.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Rachel
    09.04.21

    just got some from a dispensary. Mmm, its herbal n fruity, hard to describe the whole palette. Worth buying just because of a yummy smell lol. Seriously, the effects are very calming with quite moderate high, it says just 14%.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    michel
    09.03.21

    I LOVE the weed, the high was very good. It makes me more sociable. I smoked and went to the film. I came back 3 hours later and was still high. And there was still a smell of mj in the room. The terpenoids are quite sweet and leave a yummy aftertaste.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Pot4me
    09.02.21

    this hybrid made me hungry as hell so i didnt expect to eat all food in the fridge

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sweetly99
    09.01.21

    smoked it in a pre roll, makes a good job though but causes insane thurst

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Keith
    08.13.21

    Awesome love it and it has big NUGSawsome grown plant

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Clarence Brown
    04.26.21

    This to me is a very good strain! Very sweet taste, not harsh, at all. Great relation, a little bit of dry mouth

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Bo N.
    01.19.21

    My body likes runtz weed. After smoking this strain, I can feel smth so pleasant that goes through my body from legs to head. That euphoric mood is the best ending of my working day. Can you agree with me?

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Lora
    01.17.21

    I like different experiments in my life. That’s why I think I have to try everything in this life. So, I tried many types of cannabis, but runtz weed is the best for me. this weed brings amazing feelings and relaxing

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Monica
    01.17.21

    My experience with runtz weed was unforgettable. It was the bachelorette party of my friend. We drank, smoked, invited dancers and spend funny time. That night was full of adventures and surprises. Thank god, wedding wasn’t on the next day)

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Geo754
    01.15.21

    It’s a very awful feeling when you are a prisoner in own body and the pain kills you inside. Arthritis didn’t allow me to live usual life. Sometimes I couldn’t do even simple movements. One my friend brought me runtz weed, it helped me and now I’m happy man.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Levi89
    01.15.21

    like its uplifting effect

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Robin
    01.15.21

    just regular strain

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Elizabeth
    01.15.21

    I cant explain how, but this strain helps me to be happy

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Laura
    01.15.21

    Runtz makes me free of all negative thoughts and other bad things

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Tomy
    01.14.21

    it helps me to meet girls and talk to them skillfully

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Joe
    12.23.20

    Im in nirvana

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Thomas
    12.22.20

    Magical cannabis!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Kenneth124
    11.19.20

    I bought a variation known as Orange Runtz and Im high as shit as I write this. This is a beautiful looking bud but one that makes you super hungry so be sure to have some munchies around. You dont need much to get high and the effects last longer than that of other strains I have tried.

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Faith845
    11.18.20

    Runtz is good breed that is quite potent with great taste and long-lasting effects. It is a premium quality smoke and Im really feeling it. A nice head high with a sweet aftertaste. I am a heavy smoker, almost 5 rolls in a day but this one I take less since it is quite potent.

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Fally67
    11.17.20

    A good high that is not overwhelming. Smooth smoke and fast acting Kush. I smoke about three puffs and Im good to go for a couple of hours. This is my favorite strain besides Allen Wrench.

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Zach
    11.16.20

    I smoke it out of my bong and I like its high that is not overwhelming.

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Moses45
    11.13.20

    The smoke is smooth and every puff you take can be felt in your mouth.

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Suzie
    11.13.20

    I am a daily dabber and Runtz keeps me going during the day!

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Luisa23
    11.12.20

    An intense bud that leaves me high af, happy and euphoric.

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Victor54
    11.12.20

    Tasty and smooth smoke. Has an amazing head high.

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Kenn09
    11.09.20

    Too Stoney!

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Doreen123
    11.07.20

    It s okay.

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Susho78
    11.06.20

    This stuff is the real deal.

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Christine
    11.03.20

    Great weed for pain.

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rosa Marana
    08.15.20

    Best strain for pain

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Denise Atkins
    08.13.20

    Boosts my appetite

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Sara Curry
    08.13.20

    Makes me horny AF

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Wendy Wright
    08.12.20

    Spiritual and chilly, Jeez

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Russell Smith
    08.11.20

    Great buzz!!!

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Gad Gonzalez
    08.10.20

    Long lasting high

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lily Lopez
    08.06.20

    This weed was ALL HYPE! One of the best strains Ive tried and I dont regret

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Theresa Derrick
    08.04.20

    Relaxes my mind

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Beverly Carlton
    08.04.20

    Completely orgasmic

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Whitney Chavez
    08.01.20

    Classis strain If you are a beginner in the cannabis world, this is what you should start with Its super powerful Youll be glued to your couch Great feel!

  41. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Bobby Carter
    08.01.20

    Best for combating anxiety

  42. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Ayden Allen
    07.30.20

    OCD no mas!!!

  43. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Nancy Robinson
    07.28.20

    Always put me on the best mood ever Me and my hubby laugh a lot when we smoke this

  44. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Reed Truman
    07.27.20

    Great for sex ride


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.