Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Timewreck is your favorite strain.
Timewreck
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Sedated, Creative, Uplifted
Strain taste image Citrus, Earthy, Lemon

All About Timewreck Weed Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Timewreck is a Sativa dominant cross between Vortex and Blood Wreck. The strain was bred by TGA Subcool Seeds and has high THC levels of 25%. Nugs are dense and dark in color with purple leaves. It has a sour fruity flavor with an offset of lemon, lime, pear, and sandalwood. After smoking you will experience a high head and a sensation of happiness.

It also gives you great relaxation and brings out your creative side. Due to its high THC levels, the strain is used to treat medical ailments. Conditions like stress, depression, nausea, and anxiety are some of the ailments that can be aided by this bud.

New and inexperienced users should be careful with the dosage, as, in large quantities, it is capable of inducing happy disorientation that justifies its name. Used in smaller amounts, Timewreck strains had been shown to give energy and increase creativity. Grown indoors, it makes moderate yields after a period of about 60-70 days of flowering.

FAQ

What are Timewreck strain crosses?

A mix between Vortex and Blood Wreck, the sativa-dominant Timewreck has taken in the best flavors from both of them. It inherited the fruity and sour aroma from the Vortex along with the nice earthly fragrance sprinkled with tones of pear, lime, lemon, and sandalwood.

Effects
Sedated Icon
93% Voted
Creative Icon
93% Voted
Uplifted Icon
93% Voted
Taste
Citrus Icon
93% Voted
Earthy Icon
93% Voted
Lemon Icon
93% Voted
Side Effects
Concern Icon
93% Voted
Concern
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
93% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
24.0 - 27.0%
CBD question mark
0.33 - 1.19%
CBC question mark
0.38 - 1.46%
CBG question mark
0.29 - 1.93%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.3%
THCV question mark
0.32 - 1.81%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
56 - 63 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
70 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
< 0.5 Oz/Ft² (< 150 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/plant (~ 300 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Tim larry
    04.13.21

    Am cool with taking this pot makes me forget my pain everyday

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Sylvester
    04.11.21

    no day goes without me smoking the blunt i love just the feel

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Sweet soul
    04.09.21

    I love the fact that it makes me happy. Happiness is what everybody craves for so getting that from this weed is super beautiful Im proud of this kind of canabis that makes all us users have a sense of happiness it is what we all should take smoke it in the morning get happy, smoke it at night go to bed happy you just wanna get so happy everyday it is a good way to be happy. Also recommeded by Wikileaf and leafly

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sam
    03.18.21

    gives me joy…

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Richie
    03.17.21

    Loves the vibes I get

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    p2zeals
    03.09.21

    everybody love this marijuana both the young age and the oldies enjoy it

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Murray
    03.07.21

    My granddaughter taught me how to eat some cookies and of course it work. I wonder sometimes why I got to know about this so late i never would forgive myself for that. I just love the feeling the edibles gives me it is a feeling that tickles me and I always enjoy that this cookies is simply the best and nothing else, no cookies is better than it in any way

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ken
    03.06.21

    more fun with this weed it is just the perfect for my day super good

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jack
    03.04.21

    no way i am gonna take this skunk again head almost rolled away

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    BEN
    01.17.21

    calm me all night

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    hypeman45
    01.14.21

    my friend tell me bout it now i am tellin somebody too bout it

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Chris
    12.18.20

    my love for the cookies is out of here i enjoy taste it

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Christopher
    11.19.20

    taste is unique

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    anita jake
    11.08.20

    So so yummy

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Boris
    10.08.20

    this is the sweetest weed i hv taste in a very long time like it

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Beerson
    10.07.20

    If I had my way this is the only thing i shall do all day. Smoke this weed and puff it in the air. I love the feeling I get from it. It is so seducing…lol This feeling is what I am now addicted to and I love it that way it is the feeling of peace within it is the feeling of unending peace it is lovely and great

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Yağız Jans
    09.11.20

    I love watching Netflix while high on this weed, especially documentaries. Does not put me in a couch lock, but melts away my worries and I have a clear head, but really nice high, too. Great for anxiety

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Niko Huffmann
    09.10.20

    Makes me a bit anxious on high dose

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Robert Dirks
    09.08.20

    So potent, makes me so creative. Helped me focus on my writing projects

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Hermenegild Manz
    09.07.20

    Great quality weed, makes be giggly and energetic. It has the perfect combo of body/head high

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Teuna Brantley
    09.01.20

    Very stimulating

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Trahaearn Vogt
    09.01.20

    A bit overwhelming

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ottilie Van Nifterik
    08.31.20

    I really enjoy this strain as it makes me motivated. Helps me do my chores

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Julie Post
    08.31.20

    Feels like floating


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Timewreck

How do you like Timewreck?

Timewreck

How do you like Timewreck?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.