Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blue Dragon is your favorite strain.
Blue Dragon
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Energetic, Aroused, Hungry
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Diesel

All About Blue Dragon Marijuana Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Blue Dragon is an Indica-dominant hybrid strain. The mother Blueberry strain and father Sour Diesel are giving Blue Dragon cannabis an interesting scents linage.

In this strain, soft and sweet blueberry with harsh diesel aroma are combined perfectly.

The potency sometimes reaches more than 17% THC, hence it is recommended rather for experienced users than for newbies. Although it is better to use it before bed at night due to its powerful sedative and relaxing effects. Users admit strong euphoric punch, happiness and mood uplifting along with somnolence.

As a hybrid, it provides both cerebral and body high. For those who struggle with fatigue, sleeplessness, depression, anxiety or chronic pains Blue Dragon would be a potent solution.

It is possible to grow outdoors and indoors and its flowering time takes around 9 weeks.

Effects
Energetic Icon
62% Voted
Aroused Icon
64% Voted
Hungry Icon
65% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
66% Voted
Blueberry Icon
62% Voted
Blueberry
Diesel Icon
65% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
51% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
65% Voted
Hunger
Slurred speech Icon
57% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
15.0 - 19.0%
CBD question mark
0.54 - 1.39%
CBC question mark
0.34 - 1.41%
CBG question mark
0.32 - 1.6%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.19%
THCV question mark
0.31 - 1.93%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
50 - 62 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
67 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    sugarboy
    03.17.21

    wanna just smoke this morning noon and night it makes me have clear heads

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    rodrick
    03.17.21

    I used to suffer from mood disorder and it was really getting to me badly and seriously I didnt have quite a good relationship with people my friends and colleagues at work I was really depressed finally I got to know about this hekp and since then it had becomes a different experience for me now my mood is great and I always feel so happy and more than relax this days

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Moses Sunday
    03.09.21

    After reading about this strain on allbud and now here, one thing in particular makes me like this hemp and that is the fact that it is quite medicinal and that is just one of the advantages of has and it goes beyond just taking weed it is the feeling you get from it too that make people really kinda like it for sure you feel happy and it helps really manage stress and all forms of anxious heart you can get anytime

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Vanessa
    03.08.21

    has great taste

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Alexa
    03.07.21

    oh I am in the sky already, this hemp only makes me see possibility.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Julia
    03.06.21

    boosts much productivity in me and just feel okay always everydays like a hero

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    cheddar
    03.05.21

    When you smoke these skunk you fly high into the sky and cloud

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    anderson marley
    03.03.21

    Marijuana with the much sauce it is simply the best you can get

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Catherine
    01.31.21

    No! no! no! for me this simply makes my heart just burn

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Morella
    01.30.21

    the flowers of this strains are very nice although it not easy to get the seeds of this strain but when you breed its fkower you see that it does not take long before it begin to grow his flower within 6-9 weeks and you see that ir bring out flowers that are very nice i just love this strain because it follows natural way of growing for his flower

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    luke arthur
    01.04.21

    guess what is the favorite hemp for me well breeding and grooms

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Joy Ruby
    12.29.20

    Makes me leap for joy

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Diana
    12.15.20

    Nice taste and good vibes

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Luis
    12.09.20

    is what I like

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Miah
    11.19.20

    I just wanted to be carefree… and the strain helped! Wonderful state of peace and total relaxation. It feels like Ive meditated for hours but actually it took me a few minutes to smoke a joint, so cool… perfect tranquil joint, not sure if anything bette

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Felicia
    11.18.20

    guys, I got so creative that managed to record a new song with my band! Very happy and proud of myself. And it tasted soo good, truly enjoyed it. Going to use again and again before playing music! Try it if you need creativity boost, you wont regret, I

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Krzysztof
    11.17.20

    AMAZING to hang out with friends! We were in another world, its so uplifting. All activities were so much more enjoyable after smoking 🙂 prepare your favourite food in advance and youll have unbelievable sensations… or just listen to music

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Cristina
    11.17.20

    NEVER felt so HAPPY in my life before!! Unforgettable emotions! You need to try, guys!

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ajwa
    11.16.20

    healed my 2-year insomnia, finally can sleep like a baby and restore my body

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Fionnuala
    11.16.20

    Cant describe those amazing feeling with any words, worth trying!

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Ema
    11.16.20

    it saves me on exhausting days at work, very relaxing, helps to chill out at night

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jackson
    11.14.20

    Had a terrible headache after smoking, dont want to try it anymore… maybe later

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Kaila
    11.14.20

    the BEST pain-relieving remedy for me! Always use it when I feel bad

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Shawn
    11.13.20

    smoking helped with depression, wish I did it much earlier before but had no idea abot it

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Nellie
    11.13.20

    better than anything else

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Rajan
    11.13.20

    INCREDIBLE experience, try it!!

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Annaliese
    11.13.20

    Finally dealed with terrible stress, Im cheerful again, guys!!! Be happy!

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Pedro
    11.12.20

    LOVE this joint!!

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Anna
    11.12.20

    I was extremely hungry after smoking, nothing left in my fridge, be careful 😉

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Surrane
    11.11.20

    Felt high as a kite

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Pooja
    11.11.20

    was totally spaced out

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Hanna
    11.10.20

    it made me stoned

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    WeedLOVER97
    11.10.20

    sooo potent…

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ishan
    11.08.20

    felt absolutely wrecked…

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Marvin
    11.08.20

    had an awesome high!!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blue Dragon

How do you like Blue Dragon?

Blue Dragon

How do you like Blue Dragon?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.