Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Cookie Wreck (Cookie Trainwreck) is your favorite strain.
Cookie Wreck (Cookie Trainwreck)
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Energetic, Hungry, Concentrated
Strain taste image Earthy, Mint, Pungent

All About Cookie Wreck (Cookie Trainwreck) Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Once CannaVenture Seeds decided to combine two celebrities strains, Girl Scout Cookies and Trainwreck, and it was a good idea. The child of those famous parents got the amazing aromas from GSC and the potency of Trainwreck and got named Cookie Wreck, or as a full name, Cookie Trainwreck.
A perfectly balanced hybrid with an average potency of 20% became loved by the crowd. Though it is not recommended for newbies who can find its effects too much.

The high is considered as powerful and long-lasting. Combining both Sativa and Indica effects it is both energetic and relaxing. It is better to use in the evening because Cookie Wreck cannabis can cause a couch-locked, body relaxing state with a little tingle. It leaves the mind concentrated so it leads to calm introspection and deep thoughts with some creativity boost. Cookie Wreck weed is also a good solution to problems with sleep, appetite, depression or anxiety.

The strain is not easiest in growing so it is better for experienced breeders. The flowering time of Cookie Trainwreck marijuana is around 9 weeks.

Effects
Energetic Icon
91% Voted
Hungry Icon
88% Voted
Talkative Icon
91% Voted
Taste
Earthy Icon
88% Voted
Mint Icon
86% Voted
Pungent Icon
89% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Insomnia Icon
90% Voted
Insomnia
Slurred speech Icon
93% Voted
Slurred speech

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 22.0%
CBD question mark
0.16 - 0.18%
CBC question mark
0.45 - 1.17%
CBG question mark
0.07 - 1.39%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.15%
THCV question mark
0.37 - 1.43%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
60 - 73 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
78 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
90 >
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Antonia
    12.24.20

    POWERFULL!! I had severe depression because of the lockdown. Loneliness, emptiness, despartion.. Lack of energy.. Felt aweful, I thought nothing would ever help me. I washesitating a lot if ishould start with weed, but its worth trying if you are emotion

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Sheena
    12.24.20

    My gf suffered from anorexia for a few years and nothing was so effective as this weed. Im so happy she agreed to try it, smoking brought her appetite back, she finally can eat like a normal person, this is great she is finally healthy and can enjoy her

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Edison
    12.23.20

    Cookie wreck inspires me sooo much. Its a perfect strain, as for me. I feel relaxed and so peaceful, like Im in heaven. This is the best solution after a long stressful day for me, I just smoke and feel chilled out. My nerves got so salm

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Leroy
    12.23.20

    Very potent, be careful while using it! Watch your feelings..

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Elisha
    12.22.20

    Guess it’s good only for experienced users, too much for me.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Khloe
    12.21.20

    Very uplifting weed! Use it when you are in a bad mood

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Anayah
    12.18.20

    love this relaxing bud, but sometimes it makes me too lazy xDD

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Gianluca
    12.16.20

    I GOT RID OF RACING THOUGHTS!! Calm mind feels sooo good..

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Angelika
    12.15.20

    My physician recommended it for epilepsy because of high CBD levels, it works!!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Woodrow
    12.14.20

    It makes very focused

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Paula
    12.13.20

    has sweety scent

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Irfan
    12.11.20

    no more neausea in my life!!!

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Simon
    12.09.20

    soooo many creative thoughts in my head

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Sienna-Rose
    12.09.20

    The BEST way to raise mood.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ira
    12.07.20

    uselles for my insomnia!!!

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kieron
    12.07.20

    Uplifted my ENERGY!!

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ritik
    12.06.20

    Used for depression…

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Harper
    12.05.20

    yummy fruity flavor


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cookie Wreck (Cookie Trainwreck)

How do you like Cookie Wreck (Cookie Trainwreck)?

Cookie Wreck (Cookie Trainwreck)

How do you like Cookie Wreck (Cookie Trainwreck)?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.