Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Querkle is your favorite strain.
Querkle
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Creative, Hungry, Happy
Strain taste image Berry, Citrus, Earthy

All About Querkle Cannabis Strain

THC
LOW
0%2%4%6%8%10%
MEDIUM
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Querkle has intriguing lineage and genetics. It comprises of Purple Urkle and Space Queen, hence the name Querkle. The strain releases strong fruity flavors such as berries and grapes.

The THC level in this weed is very potent and has been reported to reach 35% in the highest recorded rate. On an average, it ranges around 26.5%, which is very potent and might not be suitable for novices. But for pro smokers, this plant with a cool THC/CBD ratio is exactly what they need. Long-time users or individuals with a high THC content tolerance rate will enjoy this kush. It has highly sedative effects making it perfect to treat insomnia and very severe pains. This strain is perfect for consumption around nighttime because it has a couchlocking high.

If you would like to grow Querkle weed be prepared to wait for up to 8 weeks when waiting for its flower for your favorite end product, for wax or oil or the terpenes. Some people use this strain for relieving muscle spasms, anxiousness or insomnia. In some cases users can also facilitate nausea and other eating disorders with Querkle.

Effects
Creative Icon
57.5% Voted
Creative
Hungry Icon
59.5% Voted
Happy Icon
60.5% Voted
Happy
Taste
Berry Icon
60.5% Voted
Citrus Icon
59.5% Voted
Earthy Icon
59.5% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
45.5% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Dry eyes Icon
57.5% Voted
Dry eyes
Panic attacks Icon
52.5% Voted
Panic attacks

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
7.5 - 10.5%
CBD question mark
0.07 - 0.92%
CBC question mark
0.47 - 1.2%
CBG question mark
0.12 - 1.13%
CBN question mark
0.09 - 0.27%
THCV question mark
0.23 - 1.54%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
55 - 67 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
75 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Simon Grant
    10.13.21

    There are a lot of recipes I can try out with Querkle

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Nafeesa Gibson
    10.12.21

    I am a home grower and enjoy growing Querkle because it is not very hard to grow this ganja

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Meg Harrison
    10.11.21

    From a medical standpoint, I recommend

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Huxley Best
    10.10.21

    when it is hard to sleep because of PTSD, I turn to this marijuana strain

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Fabio Iles
    10.09.21

    very very potent

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Johnie
    04.09.21

    An amazing buzz and a nice flavor profile. The onset is with a Sativa punch and you get wired within an hour of smoking, and the Indica effects kick in quickly after that. I like taking this strain in the evening an hour or two before bedtime.

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Brandon
    03.17.21

    A potent, relaxing, and a sleep inducing India with a clear streak. Perfect for unwinding.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Hunterschoice
    03.09.21

    Querkle is my go-to strain for pain and inflammation. It always work for me.

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Suzie
    03.08.21

    This is a great strain but the smoke is very harsh on the throat and not to mention the dry mouth!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    DebbieD
    03.06.21

    Totally wicked flavor!

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Kathyk
    03.06.21

    A lasting cerebral high.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Scobiedo
    03.04.21

    In love with the grape taste.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Esther
    02.05.21

    Left me feeling very stoned with a relaxed high. It also made my heart beat fast than usual which brought a string wave of anxiety. This is definitely a strain for people dealing with anxiety. I don’t recommend it at all!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Vitalis
    01.25.21

    top Indica strain.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Kenneth
    01.21.21

    Good weed for pain, anxiety and stress. Every time I smoke it I fell calm and relaxed.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Brandon
    12.22.20

    A very good choice of weed strain. Good for elevating your mood without slowing you down.

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mindblower
    12.06.20

    Psychedelic effects, I can smell the colors and see the flavors! Hahaha! Life couldnt be beta than it is now.

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Efan Hamilton
    11.01.20

    Excelent for pros

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Ethel Bostock
    10.30.20

    Appetite booster

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Sana Madden
    10.14.20

    It is best to smoke Querkle around bedtime because it is couchlcking

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Alyssa Mccormick
    10.01.20

    I smoke querkle because of the medical benefit it has. It one of the few strains that have a high enough cbd without dropping too much on THC. wonderful balance.


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.