Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Scroopy Noopers is your favorite strain.
Scroopy Noopers
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Uplifted, Hungry
Strain taste image Diesel, Earthy, Pine

Scroopy Noopers Strain Review

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Developed by Green Dream, this Girl Scout Cookies and Stardawg hybrid build up to 27 percent THC which is enough to take any grown person on a ride that lasts for hours. We’re going to let you in on why this is one of the best choices for an afternoon coffee break before you start preparing for a night out.

We’ll also have a word on the medical application of this strain, as well as its farming and marketing potential.

Scroopy Noopers Strain Effects

When you roll up a spliff, the smell of coffee and chocolate fills the space and it settles on your tongue as you inhale the smoke. The smoke tends to linger on for a while so you should open up a window when you’re done. Also, make sure to place what’s left of the bud inside and close your stash to prevent it from drying off too quickly.

After the initial hit, your cheeks begin to tingle and you feel buzz spreading all over your skull as you fall into a state of relaxation and euphoria at the same time. After each new hit, you begin to focus on details and start long trains of thought. As time goes by, you’ll be able to focus more effectively, and if you only manage to make yourself get up from the chair and start working, you’d be able to finish any task with optimal efficiency.

However, unless you wait at least an hour before you decide to straighten yourself up with another hit, you’ll have virtually no chance of being productive in any way instead of as a part of a brainstorming session. And this is the truth, Scroopy Noopers marijuana has a high level of THC content, so the psychedelic effect is as high as it gets, nevertheless, as a well-balanced Indica and Sativa crossbreed no matter how stoned you are, you’ll be the life of the conversation as if you’re on OG Kush or a similar strain.

Medical Effects And Application

There’s not much CBD in this pot, so there’s no industrial medicinal value in terms of oil production for epileptic seizures, however, smoking its flower or even wax extract is widely implemented in acute pain, eating disorder, and insomnia treatment. Smoking this weed should relieve your headache or a minor injury, as well as take away all the stress that piled up during the day.

What is the risk of smoking this weed?

There are no negative side effects as far modern medicine can tell, just make sure you’re smoking responsibly. Also, in case you decide to smoke more than a gram during the day, you should not make any plans for the morning.

Market And Growing Information

Green Dream is your only gateway to Scroopy Noopers marijuana strain seeds, and they are not too keen on selling them. However, if you’re not into farming and sawing seeds but getting high on this tasty and relaxing pot, there are dispensaries across Canada and the US, selling all types of products.

What is the best occasion for this strain?

Depending on your experience with weed, this is an amazing mid-day TV chill option, but it can also serve to pick you up before you head outside. With psychoactive components, it’s all about the set and setting, so it’s always a good idea to light it up while chilling with some friends on a Saturday afternoon.

Summary

Scroopy Noopers is a potent hybrid that provides a long-lasting high, filled with euphoria and utterly relaxing. It’s a tasty and aromatic experience that you would enjoy smoking, vaping, or eating with your friends or on your own. The seeds are available only with the strain producers, so don’t get your hopes up about growing this herb in your garden any time soon. However, if you get your hands on a plant, you could use a stem and grow a clone. Anyhow, enjoy this powerful plant and stay safe!

Effects
Euphoric Icon
75% Voted
Uplifted Icon
75% Voted
Hungry Icon
77% Voted
Taste
Diesel Icon
77% Voted
Earthy Icon
77% Voted
Pine Icon
79% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
75% Voted
Paranoia
Dizzy Icon
78% Voted
Dizzy
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
63% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
26.0 - 29.0%
CBD question mark
0.01 - 0.81%
CBC question mark
0.36 - 1.42%
CBG question mark
0.3 - 1.1%
CBN question mark
0.08 - 0.17%
THCV question mark
0.23 - 1.91%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
70 - 78 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
82 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
60-80
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
60-80
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tay Tay
    02.11.21

    allbud talked about a indistinct aroma but I find it clearly natural and earthy types. Pretty much happy now. Lasts okay okay. Good.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Lodin
    02.08.21

    I know I am stoned but I am still able to talk, cheerr Messi and play some football on this open ground. Experiencing it while writing the review!

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Godha
    02.04.21

    Not bad..like coffee smell and then becomes earthy and okayish. Well, for a first timer – fair enough.

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Yodha_789
    01.21.21

    The train of thoughts are neatly organised in your head and you can stay tuned on one job! Pretty decent for the rate

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Pretty Little Liars
    01.18.21

    It aroma like coffee but still make u go sleep. No sense here, buddies.

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Smellslike-Weedspirit
    01.17.21

    A bam bam on your head to remind you to focus!

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    brumbieBum034
    01.17.21

    I replaced my coffee with this one.

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Pink Ponny
    01.16.21

    Reminds me of coffeeeeeeeee!

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    GrossGordian
    01.15.21

    A slow inhale, exhale and Ahhhhhhhhhhh!

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Garden of Greed
    01.14.21

    Leafly? Really? This is misguiding piece of green crap.

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Abby
    11.16.20

    I have been suffering from chronic pain since a long time, this weed saved me.

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Ethan
    11.14.20

    If you are struggling to sleep every night, this kush is so effective in fighting insomnia.

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Theodore
    11.13.20

    It makes me talkative and happy at the same time, as such I experienced no side effects except a dry mouth.

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Grace
    11.13.20

    I use it every night, and I must say my sleeping patterns are improving. Now, I feel more relaxed and calm.

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Amelia
    11.12.20

    The high from this strain is really satisfying.

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Carter
    11.10.20

    It really helps a lot to concentrate better on work

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Ava
    11.08.20

    It reduces my anxiety to a great extent

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Ms Selena
    11.05.20

    An instant vacation

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Ash
    11.03.20

    I experienced little headache and some dizziness, but I must say that this kush proved to be a stress-reliever

  20. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Chloe
    11.03.20

    I don’t like the taste of scroopy noopers… Wedding crasher much better

  21. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Vape Dude
    11.02.20

    Calming but drowsy effect. Too sweet!

  22. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Matthew
    11.02.20

    Instant high, instant low! Crap!

  23. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Will Wesley
    09.14.20

    Youll need some real resolve to get of the couch after hitting this

  24. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Michael Luna
    09.14.20

    If you need to do something do it before the high kicks in and youll be alright. Youll even focus better its a great herb for any occasion. It can get you active and it can keep you on the couch, you get to decide which one it will be

  25. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Jaramillo
    09.11.20

    Takes some time to get used to the high, but after that I can work at my best

  26. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Samuel Ellis
    08.31.20

    If you smoke this weed in the morning make sure you havent got plans for the day

  27. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Mike Rodriguez
    08.26.20

    When this weed gets you it gets you good, just chill and youll be alright

  28. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Will Wesley
    08.26.20

    Youll need some real resolve to get of the couch after hitting this

  29. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Dave
    08.26.20

    For that last minute energy boost, a few puffs of this usually do the trick

  30. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Michael Luna
    08.25.20

    If you need to do something do it before the high kicks in and youll be alright. Youll even focus better its a great herb for any occasion. It can get you active and it can keep you on the couch, you get to decide which one it will be

  31. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Phillip
    08.19.20

    Great for anything, lets you chill, lets you work

  32. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Ruth Hartley
    08.18.20

    To avoid getting sleepy fast, take another hit before heading out

  33. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Sandra Folk
    08.17.20

    Smells good AF gets you high AF

  34. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Helen Zerbe
    08.15.20

    Great weed the smell lingers on though

  35. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    KushLeach
    08.15.20

    I like this after work, in a bong, by myself. Helps me clear my mind

  36. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Herman Shaffer
    08.13.20

    This strain can make you sleep real fast after you hit it

  37. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    John Ang
    08.11.20

    This weed makes great brownies

  38. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Tuttle
    08.07.20

    Potent stuff, pace yourself lol

  39. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Samuel Ellis
    07.29.20

    If you smoke this weed in the morning make sure you havent got plans for the day

  40. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Jaramillo
    07.28.20

    Takes some time to get used to the high, but after that I can work at my best


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroopy Noopers

How do you like Scroopy Noopers?

Scroopy Noopers

How do you like Scroopy Noopers?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.