Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Dairy Queen is your favorite strain.
Dairy Queen
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Aroused, Calm
Strain taste image Berry, Cheese, Earthy

All About Dairy Queen Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Dairy Queen is a smooth and tasty strain first created by Subcool’s The Dank. The cross of Cheese and Space Queen strains it has a unique scents linage. Users claim that the smoke is very smooth and compare it with sweet cream. Dairy Queen inherited from the parents strains strong fruity aroma and little pungent notes of spicy cheese with nutty overtones.

Dairy Queen is a medium potent stain with an average of 17% THC. Though consumers advise being careful with the dosage because it can cause unpleasant dizziness. When smoked in low dosage this strain provides a euphoric cerebral high. It boosts energy and creativity and doesn’t have any sedative effects. Dairy Queen weed is good for the time with friends, it uplifts mood, makes users chatty and open. The strain sends away fatigue and negative thoughts so it is a tool in treating mood disorders and depression.


Dairy Queen cannabis is a 60/40 Sativa-dominant hybrid. It requires 7-8 weeks and a semi-humid climate to grow short bushy plants of this strain.

Effects
Giggly Icon
65% Voted
Aroused Icon
64% Voted
Calm Icon
67% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
66% Voted
Cheese Icon
65% Voted
Earthy Icon
65% Voted
Side Effects
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
51% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
55% Voted
Rapid heart beat
Hunger Icon
65% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
16.0 - 18.0%
CBD question mark
0.52 - 1.21%
CBC question mark
0.19 - 1.23%
CBG question mark
0.49 - 2.38%
CBN question mark
0.07 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.36 - 1.86%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
44 - 57 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
65 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Moderate
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Rosalie
    12.28.20

    tha euphoria is unforgettable!! I will always remember the feeling of being cheerful, content with everything in my life, and carefree. It makes me a better person because I dont get irritated or angry with unnecessary stuff anymore

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Cameron
    12.24.20

    it makes me relaxed.. I stop worrying about anything in my life.. Nothing can disturb me after I smoke a dairy queen strain.. Even if there is something crazy at work or in relationship, I can stay absolutely calm and careless, what can be better?

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Corbin
    12.24.20

    Dairy queen is very potent.. If you are new to pot, be careful and dont smoke too much. You can get unpleasant side effects.. I used microdosing to be sure that Ill feel okay, so it was a smart solution as I didnt suffer afer smoking

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Elliott
    12.24.20

    I choose only sweet strains aand this one of my top products. Soo delicious, milky, and creamy. I guarantee that there are no people who dont like its amazing taste, 100% the most delicious weed that exists in the whole world!!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Kieran
    12.22.20

    dairy queen is my favourite relaxation remedy, thanks my friend for recommendation

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Bertie
    12.21.20

    great hybrid strain, has a taste of an ice cream

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Mahamed
    12.21.20

    Dont know how to beat my depression, this strain doesnt help

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Daniela
    12.18.20

    HELPS TO RELAAAX!!!. Unbelievable sedating effect and nice taste

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Aiza
    12.16.20

    It induces pure happiness.. Had no side effects after smoking

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    Kenya
    12.14.20

    Tastes sweety and creamy, delicious flavor combination for those who have a sweet tooth

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Diane
    12.14.20

    Ive chosen the most potent strain among those existing and loved its effect soo much!!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Tierney
    12.12.20

    Is there anything better to raise mood? I really doubt

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Kaycee
    12.11.20

    WHAT AN UGLY TASTE!!!

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Habibah
    12.10.20

    Smoking was enjoyable

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Demi-Lee
    12.08.20

    is this worth growing??

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    Frankie
    12.08.20

    Relaxing strain for everybody

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Shuaib
    12.07.20

    feels really exciting

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Ellen
    12.06.20

    first aid for headache

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    Stacie
    12.04.20

    UNIQUE AROMA!!!! Looove it..


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How do you like Dairy Queen?

How do you like Dairy Queen?

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.