Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Grape Punch is your favorite strain.
Grape Punch
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Euphoric, Giggly, Creative
Strain taste image Berry, Flowery, Grape

All About Grape Punch Strain

THC
HIGH
20%23%26%29%32%35%
HIGHEST
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

With a high THC content of approximately 22%, Grape Punch weed is the ideal Indica-dominant choice for any Purple srtains lover since it is a cross between Larry OG and Granddaddy Purple.

The aroma of Grape Punch strain is a winning combination of sweet grapes, while the taste has hints of earth and grapes at the same time.

The high is potent and starts with a body buzz that relaxes all the muscles, washing off physical pain. The mind, however, remains engaged and is suitable for staying productive during the evening. Other effects include relaxation, laziness, giggles, and increased socialization.

Effects
Euphoric Icon
90% Voted
Euphoric
Giggly Icon
88% Voted
Creative Icon
90% Voted
Creative
Taste
Berry Icon
87% Voted
Flowery Icon
89% Voted
Grape Icon
87% Voted
Side Effects
Headache Icon
90% Voted
Headache
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Rapid heart beat Icon
93% Voted
Rapid heart beat

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
20.0 - 23.0%
CBD question mark
0.63 - 0.39%
CBC question mark
0.33 - 0.95%
CBG question mark
0.21 - 1.1%
CBN question mark
0.05 - 0.23%
THCV question mark
0.38 - 1.98%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
46 - 53 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
58 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
1 - 2 Oz/Ft² (~ 400 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
2 - 3 Oz/plant (~ 550 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
30-60
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Difficult
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    sharma
    03.08.21

    Dont be one of those people who dont like certain strains without a specific reason. I didnt have to review it. I wanted to smoke it and relax.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    cwen
    03.05.21

    I love the grape punch strain. The only thing that frustrated me was its smell. The effects were quite positive. The rush and the great feeling are something that I look forward to having again

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    martin J
    03.05.21

    Dont think of over consuming it. It will harm you

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    vivian
    03.04.21

    My head pounded the entire night. Wouldnt recommend at all

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    Ian p
    03.02.21

    I was completely unafraid of speaking my heart

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    Gideon75
    03.01.21

    Felt a few pulpitaions and took a nap for a few hours

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    raymond
    02.28.21

    Trying to comprehend how good it was for me

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    frances
    02.26.21

    Laughed for several minutes with friends before falling asleep

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Jackson
    02.24.21

    It was kinda good in the beginning but the effects were devastating

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    janet
    02.23.21

    I didnt like how it tasted in my mouth

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    Robert 963
    02.16.21

    Dont let its aroma fool you. The Best!!

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Leopold
    02.11.21

    Enjoyed smoking it and in eadibles

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    Alex L
    02.09.21

    Will share it with my friends

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    doctor001
    02.04.21

    Dont smoke grape punch alone

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    BERNICE
    01.21.21

    Never thought this strain will help

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    franklin J
    01.18.21

    I felt light and comfortable

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    tony2
    01.17.21

    Looking forward to use it over weekend

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    gambler684
    01.15.21

    The grape strain was awful.

  19. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    Terry
    01.14.21

    It was the beeeest!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.