Add to favorite icon Like/Add to favorite

Add as favorite

Let us know why Blue Diamond is your favorite strain.
Blue Diamond
Potency
NEWBIE SKILLED
Strain effect image Giggly, Creative, Energetic
Strain taste image Berry, Blueberry, Flowery

All About Blue Diamond Cannabis Strain

THC
MEDIUM
10%12%14%16%18%20%
HIGH
CBD
LOW
0%0.4%0.8%1.2%1.6%2%
MEDIUM

Blue Diamond cannabis strain is a child of Diamond OG and a famous Blue Dream bred by BioQueen Genetics. The strain is a well-balanced hybrid with a little more Sativa, but it maintains Indica properties too.

The effects of Blue Diamond weed are most appealing to the mind and head, it is not sedative or body buzzing. Instead, it is very relaxing, uplifting and after using this strain, all stress and depression go away.

The potency of Blue Diamond strain is not high, on average around 19% THC. Therefore it is recommended for veterans as for beginners in consuming cannabis. Also, it can be used both in the daytime and in the nighttime. But for those whose tolerance is low, it can cause anxiety as a side effect.

This calming strain has blueberry and lavender scents. To grow yourself Blue Diamond it takes around 8 weeks.

Effects
Giggly Icon
86% Voted
Creative Icon
88% Voted
Creative
Energetic Icon
89% Voted
Taste
Berry Icon
85% Voted
Blueberry Icon
89% Voted
Blueberry
Flowery Icon
87% Voted
Side Effects
Paranoia Icon
88% Voted
Paranoia
Thirst and dry mouth Icon
93% Voted
Thirst and dry mouth
Hunger Icon
86% Voted
Hunger

Let us know how does this strain makes you feel or just simply leave a review.

Effects

Side Effects

Taste

Strain Cannabinoids
THC question mark
18.0 - 20.0%
CBD question mark
0.86 - 1.56%
CBC question mark
0.15 - 1.24%
CBG question mark
0.15 - 1.88%
CBN question mark
0.06 - 0.17%
THCV question mark
0.39 - 1.25%
Grow Info
Flowering time icon Flowering time
43 - 56 Days
Harvest time icon Harvest time
62 Days
Yield indoor icon Yield indoor
0.5 - 1 Oz/Ft² (~ 300 g/m²)
Yield outdoor icon Yield outdoor
1 - 2 Oz/plant (~ 400 g/plant)
Height indoor icon Height indoor
< 30
Height outdoor icon Height outdoor
30-60
Grow difficulty icon Grow difficulty
Easy
Flowering type icon Flowering type
Photoperiod

User Reviews

  1. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    yvette
    03.04.21

    My head is still pounding hard. My hallucinations were to vivid. If you want to smoke pot, this is the strain for you. Ill use it again over the weekend.

  2. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    edmond435
    03.01.21

    The smell wasnt the best but I liked its high. I think Im going to use it again in the near future. But Id also like to have other suggestions to try out.

  3. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    salvador6$$
    02.27.21

    I don’t want to be negative but I didnt like this strain at all. It didn’t sit well in my mouth. There is nothing to look forward to when it comes to blue diamond

  4. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png

    Blue diamond….the best of the best. I loved everything about it. The flavor was amazing. The effects couldnt be ignored. I honestly loooved it!!!

  5. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    tony890
    02.26.21

    Today was a great day thanks to blue diamond berry. I love it!!!

  6. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    brandy
    02.24.21

    I had a unique experience with this amazing strain

  7. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    daniella
    02.24.21

    Not trying to be harsh but I didnt enjoy it that much

  8. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    paris
    02.23.21

    Im trying to figure out what to do next after smoking blue diamond

  9. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/3.png
    maiden
    02.15.21

    The high was not quite what I was expecting

  10. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/2.png
    royalty
    02.09.21

    Dont be worried by the effects. They fade away in a few minutes

  11. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    theodore
    02.04.21

    Blue Diamond strain is the thing to go for

  12. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/1.png
    declan
    01.21.21

    Doing my best not to smoke it again today

  13. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/9.png
    oliver
    01.19.21

    Relieved my inflammation

  14. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/8.png
    Henry
    01.18.21

    My head cant stop pounding

  15. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/7.png
    aurora
    01.17.21

    Trying to recover from the mess

  16. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/6.png
    caleb
    01.16.21

    Relaxing and relieving

  17. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/5.png
    emmet
    01.16.21

    Uplifting and gentle to the soul

  18. https://askgrowers.com/wp-admin/images/avatars/4.png
    ethan
    01.15.21

    Stunning!!


Relationship between terpenes and tastes


Rate & Write Reviews

No apps configured. Please contact your administrator.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AskGrowers is an encyclopedia with cannabis-related data. All the information available on AskGrowers is only for educational purposes. We do not grow, sell or promote canna products nor propagate consumption or distribution of cannabis. The data about strains, products and their effects, contained on the website is based on the consumer reviews. AskGrowers is not responsible for the accuracy of the information displayed. None statements provided by AskGrowers should be discerned as medical advice. Always consult your doctor or other professional health care if you have any questions or uncertainty regarding your medical condition and appropriate treatment. We strongly advise consult with your physician before consuming any products displayed on this website. Relying on the information from this website is strictly at your discretion. You must take responsibility for abiding the law of the city, country or the jurisdiction where you are located.